9-to-5 in 3×3

July 5, 2012 § 9 Comments

The days are flying off the calendar (goodbye June, hello July)! Sometimes I wonder where all the hours in a day go, and I often catch myself asking this question: “Am I spending my time wisely?” Today, I decided to find out by documenting, hour-by-hour, my 9-to-5 routine as a student and stay-at-home momsy to Lil’ Miss Maple. Be warned, however, you won’t find anything other than the mundane here—no impulse mid-afternoon trip to the beach, no extravagant lunch at a swanky hotel, and not even a quick run to the coffee shop for a caffeine fix. This is just an ordinary day in the life of Lil’ Miss Maple & Me. Β 

Tagged: ,

§ 9 Responses to 9-to-5 in 3×3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 9-to-5 in 3×3 at The Adventures of Little Miss Red Maple Leaf.

meta

